Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lona Mauk

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lona Mauk

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

MDavis

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lona Mauk insurance is great. We kept our insurance with her agency even after we moved out of town because of such great service. Chelsea helped me today and was fast and courteous and everyone is always very knowledgeable."

Gary Beye

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls at this office are awesome and they go over and be on for the customer"

ORIGINALDOGMAN John Castro

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my service with this office A plus"

Kaelin Henry

July 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"This is the worst State Farm office I’ve ever used. I had State Farm in OKC and LOVED it. But this office is awful. I went to pay my first months bill, and my policy was cancelled a day before without being notified of any changes. Awful for business."

Debbie Holman

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randi was so friendly and helpful when I got another vehicle and wanted to switch my coverage to it. I love State Farm and have been with them for so many years that I can't remember when I didn't have them as my insurance company."

Blane Skiles

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a home and auto policy and I'm consistently impressed by the low rates I'm offered. The team is very responsive and helpful!"

Diego C.

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff who knows what they’re doing."

Israel Rojas

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My dad has been here for many years and has never had any problems. I recently got setup for a life insurance plan and Nelly Kaumo was super helpful in helping me find the right one for me!"

Sandra Torres

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for years and Cindy has always been able to help me and my family."

Diane Adams

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm all the agents are so awesome have 2 that are special Bailey and Emily those young gals are awesome Thank Ya'll"

Seena Stein

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Lona Mauk- State Farm Insurance for their superior customer service, their extremely friendly staff, and their willingness to answer all of my questions. Also, they gave me excellent rates for all my insurance needs."

Candie Templin

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best ladies in the insurance I have every came across."

Brad Heacox

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing office and beautiful building. Staff are so nice and helpful."

Anna Sanchez

August 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very polite ladies very helpful thanks a bunch treats you like family 💞💯💯"

Robert Boyd

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly knowledgeable staff."

Bonnie Worley

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bailey is incredible and always so helpful."

Greg Hairgrove

October 25, 2019

4  out of  5
"They are friendly and helpful."

Mark Bray

September 22, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very respectful agents. Also professional."

Dennis West

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"A nice insurance agent!"

Maxwell Hoch

September 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Daisy West

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice atmosphere!"

Maria Maldonado

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good insurance (Original) Muy buena aseguransa"

Daniel Hawkins

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lona Mauk State Farm is the best! They are always friendly and helpful. Whatever my question, they have the answer. It's always a pleasure to talk to them on the phone or in person. They are like family."

Garrett Hope

April 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lona Mauk and her team are the best. They will do whatever it takes to satisfy an insurance need you have!"

Abbie Bell

March 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Beautiful offices, beautiful faces! This staff goes above and beyond to help out their community in numerous ways. Lona always has a big smile on her face and is willing to help in any way she can. Next time you're there, ask about the kindness movement. You won't be sorry! Wonderful group of people."