Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lona Mauk

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lona Mauk

4.8 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaelin Henry

Kaelin Henry

July 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"This is the worst State Farm office I’ve ever used. I had State Farm in OKC and LOVED it. But this office is awful. I went to pay my first months bill, and my policy was cancelled a day before without being notified of any changes. Awful for business."
Profile photo of Debbie Holman

Debbie Holman

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randi was so friendly and helpful when I got another vehicle and wanted to switch my coverage to it. I love State Farm and have been with them for so many years that I can't remember when I didn't have them as my insurance company."
Profile photo of Blane Skiles

Blane Skiles

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a home and auto policy and I'm consistently impressed by the low rates I'm offered. The team is very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Diego C.

Diego C.

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff who knows what they’re doing."
Profile photo of Israel Rojas

Israel Rojas

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My dad has been here for many years and has never had any problems. I recently got setup for a life insurance plan and Nelly Kaumo was super helpful in helping me find the right one for me!"
Profile photo of Sandra Torres

Sandra Torres

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for years and Cindy has always been able to help me and my family."
Profile photo of Diane Adams

Diane Adams

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm all the agents are so awesome have 2 that are special Bailey and Emily those young gals are awesome Thank Ya'll"
Profile photo of Seena Stein

Seena Stein

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Lona Mauk- State Farm Insurance for their superior customer service, their extremely friendly staff, and their willingness to answer all of my questions. Also, they gave me excellent rates for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Candie Templin

Candie Templin

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best ladies in the insurance I have every came across."
Profile photo of Brad Heacox

Brad Heacox

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing office and beautiful building. Staff are so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Anna Sanchez

Anna Sanchez

August 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very polite ladies very helpful thanks a bunch treats you like family 💞💯💯"
Profile photo of Robert Boyd

Robert Boyd

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Bonnie Worley

Bonnie Worley

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bailey is incredible and always so helpful."
Profile photo of Greg Hairgrove

Greg Hairgrove

October 25, 2019

4  out of  5
"They are friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Mark Bray

Mark Bray

September 22, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very respectful agents. Also professional."
Profile photo of Dennis West

Dennis West

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"A nice insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Maxwell Hoch

Maxwell Hoch

September 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Daisy West

Daisy West

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice atmosphere!"
Profile photo of Maria Maldonado

Maria Maldonado

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good assure (Original) Muy buena aseguransa"
Profile photo of Daniel Hawkins

Daniel Hawkins

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lona Mauk State Farm is the best! They are always friendly and helpful. Whatever my question, they have the answer. It's always a pleasure to talk to them on the phone or in person. They are like family."
Profile photo of Garrett Hope

Garrett Hope

April 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lona Mauk and her team are the best. They will do whatever it takes to satisfy an insurance need you have!"
Profile photo of Abbie Bell

Abbie Bell

March 30, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Clayton Gautreaux

Clayton Gautreaux

June 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"Lona Mauk is caring and professional. She has a very friendly, talented and skilled staff. I would highly recommend this insurance agent."
Profile photo of Brittni James

Brittni James

December 22, 2016

5  out of  5
"Recently had a wreck and every single time I've had to call Lona mauk's office, they have been the nicest people and incredibly helpful!"
Profile photo of Larry Julian

Larry Julian

September 6, 2016

5  out of  5
"Lona and the entire staff maintain the most helpful and pleasant office possible. It might sound crazy but my wife and I actually enjoy our annual visits to review insurance coverage."