Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J HART

J HART

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J HART
"The nicest people in the insurance industry here in North East Texas. Lona CARES truly about us all. She's like FAMILY at this point. We've been with her for over 10 years with NO plans to change in the future. Five stars is not enough. Do yourself a favor and switch to Lona Mauk State Farm NOW!!!!"
Profile photo of Ken Wing

Ken Wing

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Wing
"They always care about me and my insurance needs and questions !!"
Profile photo of Ann Frankum

Ann Frankum

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Frankum
"It was a pleasure to work with Adrian and Mary. Very professional and great personalities. Loved giving them my insurance business. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Jody B

Jody B

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody B
"Mary was easy to communicate with about transferring our insurance over from another carrier. She listened well to our needs and made sure we got the coverage we needed to best protect our investments."
Profile photo of Whitney

Whitney

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney
"Mary made the auto insurance buying process quick and easy! She made sure to include any available discounts and best the competitors pricing by far!"
Profile photo of brittani avila

brittani avila

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brittani avila
"If anyone is needing an agent to help them with insurance, Mary Long is the right person to go to!! I was needing insurance fast and she made it the easiest and smoothest ride to get what I needed. If you know what I’m talking about , then you can not only get great service from Mary but you can trust her to stay on top of things and one be one step ahead of all the mess that comes along with it. So trust me when I say , Mary is best!"
Profile photo of Eric Swinnen

Eric Swinnen

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Swinnen
"mary long is a great representative for this office. she’s handled all my insurance needs efficiently and is a great communicator through the process."
Profile photo of Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Johnson
"Office staff is very responsive and informative."
Profile photo of Felipe Beno

Felipe Beno

August 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Felipe Beno
"Great agent, staff needs help!"
Profile photo of Vickie Kale

Vickie Kale

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Kale
"I personally would like to thank Chelsea Douglas at State Farm-Lona Mauk for her professionalism in assisting me with a claim this week. Chelsea greeted me when I walked in the office. I told her my situation and she immediately went to work processing my claim and securing me a rental car. The situation was very stressful for me but Chelsea handled every detail and has kept me updated. She most definitely is an asset to Lona Mauk’s State Farm. I’m so thankful she was there to handle this situation."
Profile photo of Jacob Patrick

Jacob Patrick

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Patrick
"Chelsea recently quoted myself an auto policy and she was extremely helpful, professional and fast!"
Profile photo of Aubrey Cummings

Aubrey Cummings

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Cummings
"Chelsea was a very informative in explaining my coverage and giving me all the best ways to save. After not having insurance because of the rise of prices she was very helpful. Highly recommend this place to everyone😁😁😁"
Profile photo of Jeremy Norris

Jeremy Norris

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Norris
"Chelsea Woodruff was my representative and she made the process unbelievably quick and easy! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of PrestoN R

PrestoN R

December 30, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by PrestoN R
"This office has been awesome to me for auto and renters for 2 years…imagine saving for a vehicle you want for 2 years, making sure you can afford the insurance, getting the insurance and buying the vehicle and before the next bill they are going up on you a 100$ You have lost a costumer for life"
Profile photo of MDavis

MDavis

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MDavis
"Lona Mauk insurance is great. We kept our insurance with her agency even after we moved out of town because of such great service. Chelsea helped me today and was fast and courteous and everyone is always very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Gary Beye

Gary Beye

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Beye
"The girls at this office are awesome and they go over and be on for the customer"
Profile photo of ORIGINALDOGMAN John Castro

ORIGINALDOGMAN John Castro

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ORIGINALDOGMAN John Castro
"Love my service with this office A plus"
Profile photo of Kaelin Henry

Kaelin Henry

July 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kaelin Henry
"This is the worst State Farm office I’ve ever used. I had State Farm in OKC and LOVED it. But this office is awful. I went to pay my first months bill, and my policy was cancelled a day before without being notified of any changes. Awful for business."
Profile photo of Debbie Holman

Debbie Holman

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Holman
"Randi was so friendly and helpful when I got another vehicle and wanted to switch my coverage to it. I love State Farm and have been with them for so many years that I can't remember when I didn't have them as my insurance company."
Profile photo of Blane Skiles

Blane Skiles

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blane Skiles
"I have a home and auto policy and I'm consistently impressed by the low rates I'm offered. The team is very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Diego C.

Diego C.

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diego C.
"Very friendly staff who knows what they’re doing."
Profile photo of Israel Rojas

Israel Rojas

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Rojas
"My dad has been here for many years and has never had any problems. I recently got setup for a life insurance plan and Nelly Kaumo was super helpful in helping me find the right one for me!"
Profile photo of Sandra Torres

Sandra Torres

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Torres
"I’ve been a customer for years and Cindy has always been able to help me and my family."
Profile photo of Seena Stein

Seena Stein

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Seena Stein
"I highly recommend Lona Mauk- State Farm Insurance for their superior customer service, their extremely friendly staff, and their willingness to answer all of my questions. Also, they gave me excellent rates for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Candie Templin

Candie Templin

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Candie Templin
"Best ladies in the insurance I have every came across."